About UsMembership Trail RidesFun ShowsCampsites
Work DaysMeeting NotesNewsCalendarOfficers

2019 Officers and Committees 

 President:                   George Scholl      PekinSaddleClub17@yahoo.com

Vice President:            Scott Nasby

Secretary:                    Carol Calton

Treasurer:                    Barb Ferguson 

Publicity:                     Chestina Reno 

4 year Board                Sue Reno 

3 year Board               Larry Chilman 

 2 year Board              AJ Dean 

1 year Board              Sharon Tomkins


Membership Chair: Sue Reno

Activity Chair: Marsha Reno 

Fun Show:  Chair:  Becky Daily 

Campsite Chair: Kim Hosburgh

Maintenance Chair: Larry Chilman 

Security: Chair: Tim Runyon


Pekin, IN
CalendarCampsitesFun ShowsMeeting NotesMembershipOfficers 
NewsTrail Ride PageWork Days

If you would like to sign up for a committee there will be a sign up sheet at the January & February meeting. Committee leaders will pick out who they want on their committees.